Quick Summary
Trending Training and Trading Private Limited holds SEBI Research Analyst registration INH000027122, valid from May 2026, with Krishnakumar Malu as contact person. Click “Buy Now” on its own site, and the third-party payment page shows prices 75 to 83 percent lower than what the website itself displays. An older, surrendered registration number still appears throughout the site, alongside the current one. Every compliance document listed, disclosure, refund policy, grievance process, and privacy policy, returns an error when opened.
Trending Training and Trading Private Limited holds SEBI Research Analyst registration INH000027122, valid from 15 May 2026.
The registration itself checks out as stated.
What doesn’t check out is the price you’d actually pay, which depends entirely on whether you’re reading the website or the page it redirects you to.
This page walks through the registration, that specific price gap, a surrendered registration number that hasn’t been removed, and every compliance document that currently fails to load.
Trending Training and Trading Private Limited
Trending Training and Trading provides technical and fundamental research and instant research reports, stating it doesn’t offer investment advice.
Services span intraday, options positional, equity, and investing segments, sold through packages including Premium Intraday, T3 Option Positional, and T3 Profit Expert for its HNI group.
The site states 8 years of experience, including 2 years as a Research Analyst.
None of this establishes wrongdoing on its own.
What matters is whether the pricing and paperwork actually hold up.
Is Trending Training and Trading SEBI Registered?
Yes, per the firm’s own registration record, though the site itself carries a second, older number that needs explaining.
|
Detail |
Information |
|
Name |
Trending Training and Trading Private Limited |
|
SEBI Registration Number |
INH000027122 |
|
Validity |
15 May 2026, Perpetual |
|
Contact Person |
Krishnakumar Malu |
|
Address |
54, Manak Ratan Nagar, Jalna, Maharashtra 431213 |
| Email Name |
ra.t3compliance |

An INH number means Research Analyst. It permits publishing research to a general subscriber base.
It doesn’t permit personalised advice built around one client’s own finances, trade execution, or portfolio management.
Why Does an Old, Surrendered Registration Number Still Appear on the Site?
The site’s own regulatory update states plainly that an earlier individual registration, INH000010380, was surrendered, with services transitioning to the current company registration, INH000027122, from 15 May 2026.

Despite that update, INH000010380 continues to appear prominently across the site, including on the homepage disclaimer and on individual service pages.

Two registration numbers, on the same website, with no clear signal to a visitor about which one currently governs any given page.
The site doesn’t explain why the earlier registration was surrendered.
If you’re subscribing to anything here, confirm directly and in writing that INH000027122, the current registration, is the one actually covering your service, not the surrendered one still visible elsewhere on the site.
Why Does Trending Training and Trading’s Payment Page Charge So Much Less Than the Website?
This is worth checking yourself before taking our word for it, and it’s the sharpest finding on this page.
The site displays its own prices directly. Click “Buy Now,” and you’re redirected to a third-party payment platform.

On that redirected page, the same packages are priced 75 to 83 percent lower than what the website itself shows.

That’s not a small rounding difference.
A plan listed at a certain price on the site can cost a fraction of that once you actually reach checkout.
There’s no explanation anywhere for this gap. It’s not clear which price is the one that actually applies: the one the website advertises, or the discounted one shown at the point of payment.
Before paying anything, screenshot both prices, the one on the website and the one on the payment page, and ask Trending Training and Trading directly which figure is correct.
Do Trending Training and Trading’s Fees Stay Within the ₹1,51,000 SEBI Limit?
Based on the website’s own listed prices, not the discounted payment-page figures.
SEBI allows a Research Analyst to charge at most ₹1,51,000 a year, per client family.
| Package | Price | Duration |
|---|---|---|
|
T3 New Freedom |
₹36,000 |
Quarterly |
|
T3 Option Positional |
₹28,000 |
Quarterly |
|
Premium Education Pack |
Not stated |
Not stated |
|
T3 Profit Expert |
₹20,000 |
55 days |
|
T3 Equity |
Not stated |
Not stated |
|
Premium Intraday |
₹18,000 |
Quarterly |
|
Advanced Trading Group |
₹9,999 |
2 months |
T3 Profit Expert, at ₹20,000 for 55 days, comes to roughly ₹1,32,000 if renewed continuously across a year, staying under the limit, though worth checking against whichever price actually applies at payment.
Two packages, T3 Equity and Premium Education Pack, are listed with no price at all, despite showing an active “Buy Now” button.
You can’t check an unstated price against any limit. Get the exact figure in writing before clicking through.
Do Trending Training and Trading’s Complaint Records Match?
The dates here need real scrutiny.
The Most Recent Disclosure Is From October 2024
| Source | Received | Resolved |
|---|---|---|
|
Directly from Investors |
0 |
0 |
|
SEBI SCORES |
1 |
1 |
|
Other Sources |
0 |
0 |
This is the most recent detailed complaint snapshot published on the site, dated October 2024.
The current date is September 2026, nearly two years later.
The Monthly and Annual Tables Don’t Match Each Other
The monthly table shows 2 complaints received and resolved in May 2026.
The annual table shows 0 complaints for both 2025-26 and 2026-27, the two financial years that would cover May 2026.
Two complaints appear in one table and vanish entirely from the other, covering the same period.
The October 2024 Complaint Predates the Current Registration
The current registration, INH000027122, only became valid in May 2026. A complaint dated October 2024 can’t have occurred under it.
Given the site’s own disclosed transition from the earlier INH000010380 registration, this complaint likely relates to that prior registration rather than the current one.
The site doesn’t make this connection explicit anywhere, leaving it to the reader to work out rather than stating it directly.
Why Don’t Trending Training and Trading’s Compliance Documents Open?
This is worth trying yourself.
The Research Analyst page lists a Disclosure Document, Refund Policy & Terms and Conditions, Grievance Redressal Process, and Privacy Policy.
Every one of these returns an error when you try to open it.
Without access to any of them, there’s no way to review the actual terms you’d be agreeing to, your refund rights, or how your personal data is handled, before you subscribe to anything.
Ask Trending Training and Trading directly for working copies of all four documents, in writing, before paying.
What Does Trending Training and Trading’s Marketing Promise?
Telegram posts promote the firm’s “T3 Momentum Premium Group,” stating “All the targets achieved successfully today,” highlighting winning calls prominently.

The site also features a testimonial titled “Transformative Results in Just 3 Months!” alongside multiple client feedback videos, promotional framing built around outcomes rather than describing the research process itself.

How to File a Complaint Against Trending Training and Trading?
Given the price discrepancy, the unexplained registration transition, and the broken compliance documents, a complaint here has firmer ground than a dispute over research quality alone.
Write to the RA’s email ID directly, asking for the correct price for your plan and working copies of all four missing compliance documents.
If the issue remains unresolved after contacting the firm, you can take the matter through the following escalation process:
- Submit your complaint through the SEBI SCORES complaint portal.
- If the matter is not resolved through SCORES, you can register it on the SMART ODR registration platform for further dispute resolution.
- If the dispute remains unresolved, Share Market Arbitration provides the next stage for obtaining a binding decision.
For a detailed explanation of the complete process, including what to do at each stage, refer to our guide on complaint against SEBI registered research analyst.
Charged a different price than what the website actually showed you?
We help you document the exact discrepancy and put your case on record properly. Register with us for a free look at your situation.
Disclaimer
Everything above comes from Trending Training and Trading’s own published material. Nothing here accuses the firm of wrongdoing, and no SEBI order currently stands against it. Confirm every detail yourself before acting on it. This page is meant to help you ask better questions, not to replace a lawyer or a financial adviser.
Conclusion
Trending Training and Trading Private Limited holds SEBI registration INH000027122, valid since May 2026.
An older, surrendered registration still appears throughout the site, its actual payment page charges 75 to 83 percent less than the prices displayed on the website itself, and every listed compliance document currently returns an error.
Screenshot both prices before paying anything, confirm which registration number actually governs your service, and request working copies of the missing compliance documents in writing.
Report. Recover. Stay Fraud Free.
Frequently Asked Questions
It's listed on the firm's own registration record, valid from May 2026. Confirm it directly on SEBI's own published Research Analyst list before proceeding.
The site discloses that an earlier registration, INH000010380, was surrendered in favour of the current one, but the old number remains visible in several places without clear labelling.
The site doesn't explain the gap. Screenshot both and ask the firm directly which figure is the real, applicable price.
Not currently. The Disclosure Document, Refund Policy, Grievance Process, and Privacy Policy all return an error when opened.
The complaint likely relates to the firm's earlier, surrendered registration, though the site doesn't state this connection explicitly anywhere.






